The 2015 Gregory Awards

Theatre Puget Sound (TPS) is proud to present the 7th Annual Gregory Awards at Marion Oliver McCaw Hall on Monday, October 26, 2015 at 7:30pm. Produced by Theatre Puget Sound, the Gregory Awards celebrate theatre arts in our region, honor the outstanding achievements of our theatre practitioners, and raise the visibility of the local theatre scene as a whole.

Last held in the historic Moore Theatre, this year’s award ceremony will be held in the beautiful Marion Oliver McCaw Hall, which houses both the Seattle Opera and Pacific Northwest Ballet. Veteran Seattle actors Bhama Roget and Kate Jaeger will host, and Seattle ­based Michael Owcharuk will lead a live band throughout the ceremony and feature original compositions. This year’s Gregory Awards promises to draw more local theatre professionals and patrons than ever before.

The Gregory Awards began in 1998 as a single category: the Gregory A. Falls Sustained Achievement Award. Since 2009, the Gregory Awards have expanded to encompass 20 distinct recognitions across performance genres and design disciplines.

Tickets are $35 in advance for General Admission. For $75, Prime Ticket holders enjoy reserved seating, a champagne toast with Jean Falls before the ceremony, and an expedited drink line. For $150, VIP guests enjoy all the benefits of Prime Ticket holders as well as admission to an exclusive VIP & Nominee Reception on October 18 at The Studios (in historic Downtown Seattle).

Monday, October 26, 2015 at 7:30pm
Produced by Theatre Puget Sound
Sponsored by Marion Oliver McCaw Hall
321 Mercer St, Seattle, WA 98109