Warning message

Submissions for this form are closed.

2015 Melissa Hines Impact Award - Submit your choice!

The Melissa Hines Impact Award honors dedicated individuals who make theatre possible, enabling artists to create their art but who often are not recognized by curtain calls, reviews or awards. The award is based on an individual's work over the previous Gregory Awards season (August 1, 2014 through July 31, 2015.)

We all know hard working stage managers, diligent development directors and volunteers of every stripe who keep our community vibrant and functioning. The Melissa Hines Annual Impact Award is looking for nominees. Do you know of a worthy theatre contributor who has made an outstanding difference in 2015? Please consider letting us know!  Submissions due by October 10.


2014: Doug Staley and Roger Huston
2013: Laura Campbell 
2012: John Bradshaw

The Melissa Hines Award is determined via committee and not popular vote - the submissions from this form are used as a starting point for the committee.